Finally, the wait is over. Munawar Faruqui is our Bigg Boss 17 winner. His journey has been full of loads of ups and down. But he never fails to disappoint the audience. He managed to entertain the audience in his own way.

Whereas Ankita Lokhande, Arun Mahashettey, Mannara Chopra, Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar were the top finalists. Among whom Arun Mahashettey eliminated first, then Ankita got evicted.

Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar and Munawar were the top three finalists. Whereas Abhishek become the first runner up and Munawar wins the show with maximum votes. His fans must be very happy now. He has a massive fan base.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *